2. Configure your users
When you’re finished, you need to configure the users, you can do that manually ( < > ) or by selecting the auto-sync option ( ).We recommend the auto-sync option because it’s faster and you can always customize the results.
If you want to deactivate one of them, just click on the green check.For every user, you will see:
Green: New user from a previous synchronization.
Gray: Same user from a previous synchronization.
Red: Deleted user from a previous synchronization.Platforms: the connected/not connected platforms.Active/Inactive: tracking status.